Contact

Below is snapshot of our contact points. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you sell your technology products in Asia.

USA Hawai‘i

Americas regional headquarters

Insight interAsia LLC
Tel toll free: +1 (888) 931-0488
Hawai‘i local tel: (808) 931 0488
Fax toll free: +1 (888) 583-3485
Email: usa@insightinterasia.com

Singapore

Asia regional headquarters

Insight interAsia Pte Ltd
35 Selegie Road, #09-02
Parklane Shopping Mall
Singapore 188307

Tel: +65 6100-1656
Email: singapore@iia.sg

Japan

Branch office

Insight interAsia Japan
インサイト・インターアジア・日本
〒103-0022
東京都千代田区有楽町1-10-1
有楽町ビルB1F MBE 28

Tel: +81-3-4579-5782
Email: japan@insightinterasia.com

Korea

Representative office

Tel: +82-11-415-0403
Email: korea@insightinterasia.com

Taiwan

Representative office

Tel: +886 926413964
Email: taiwan@insightinterasia.com

India

Representative office

Tel: +91 98221-99654
Email: india@insightinterasia.com

Philippines

Branch office

Tel: +63 916 447 6801
Email: philippines@insightinterasia.com

 

Europe

Sales office

Tel: +44 845 1543958
Email: europe@insightinterasia.com

Australia

Sales office

Email: australia@insightinterasia.com

Brasil

Sales office

Email: brasil@insightinterasia.com

Skype: insight.interasia
Twitter: AsiaTechSales
Find us on Google+

Asia’s Technology Market experts . Experience . On the ground . Throughout Asia